You are here

Kathy Hollinger

RAMW Announces 2014 Duke Zeibert Capital Achievement Award Recipient

April 22, 2014
Former RAMW president, Lynne Breaux, to be honored at annual RAMMY Awards Gala Washington, DC (April 22, 2014) - This year’s Duke Zeibert Capital Achievement Award will be presented to former RAMW president, Lynne Breaux . The award, named in honor of legendary Washington restaurateur Duke Zeibert, and presented annually at the RAMMY Awards Gala , recognizes an individual whose hard work and outstanding initiative has increased the profile and success of the Metropolitan Washington restaurant community. This year’s award recipient will be formally announced at The Carnegie Library...Read more